Blog: Festive Opening Hours - 2019 - COI Total Interiors
Call Us:
01480 869001
Visit our Showroom
enquiries@combined-office.co.uk
 
 
 
 
Call Us: 01480 869001
Visit our Showroom
enquiries@combined-office.co.uk
< Blog

BLOG : FESTIVE OPENING HOURS - 2019

Posted on 5th December 2019

Christmas 2019 Opening Hours

The festive season is upon us, so we’ve put together a list of our office and showroom opening hours covering the Christmas and New Year period.

Monday 23rd December – 8.30 am – 5.00 pm
Tuesday 24th December – Closed
Wednesday 25th December – Closed
Thursday 26th December – Closed
Friday 27th December – Closed

Monday 30th December – 8.30 am – 4.00 pm
Tuesday 31st December – Closed
Wednesday 1st January – Closed
Thursday 2nd January – 8.30 am – 5.00 pm
Friday 3rd January – 8.30 am – 5.00 pm

X